Cvent skip navigation

Cvent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Tysons Corner, VA – February 22, 2016 –Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT), a leading cloud-based enterprise event management company, today announced that its founder and CEO, Reggie Aggarwal, co-founder and president of worldwide sales & marketing, Chuck Ghoorah, and CFO, Cindy Russo will present at the following upcoming investor conferences in San Francisco:

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Date: Monday, February 29, 2016
Presentation Time: 3:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Presentation Time: 3:25 p.m. PT (6:25 p.m. ET)

Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Presentation Time: 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET)

Live webcasts, as well as the replays, will be available under the "Events Calendar" page of the company’s Investor Relations website at http://investors.cvent.com.

About Cvent

Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT) is a leading cloud-based enterprise event management company, with more than 14,000 customers worldwide. Cvent offers software solutions to event planners for online event registration, venue selection, event management, mobile apps for events, email marketing and web surveys. Cvent provides hoteliers with an integrated platform, enabling properties to increase group business demand through targeted advertising and improve conversion through proprietary demand management and business intelligence solutions. Cvent solutions optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage hundreds of thousands of meetings and events. For more information, please visit www.cvent.com or connect with us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Investor Contact:

Garo Toomajanian
ICR
ir@cvent.com
703-226-3610

Media Contact

corporatecommunications@cvent.com