Cvent skip navigation

Cvent to Webcast Analyst Day Presentation on June 16, 2015

Tysons Corner, Va. – June 8, 2015 – Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT), a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, today announced it will webcast its Analyst and Investor Meeting on Tuesday, June 16, 2015. The meeting is being held in conjunction with its fourth annual customer conference, Cvent CONNECT, with over 2,200 customers and prospects, taking place June 14-18, 2015, in Las Vegas. The meeting is scheduled to begin at 3:00 pm PT (6:00 pm ET) and conclude at approximately 4:30pm PT (7:30 pm ET).

A webcast of the live event will be available on Cvent’s investor relations website at http://investors.cvent.com. Following the event, a webcast replay will be available for approximately two weeks. Presentations and accompanying materials will also be available on the website after the presentation concludes.

About Cvent

Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT) is a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, with more than 14,000 customers worldwide. Cvent offers software solutions to event planners for online event registration, venue selection, event management, mobile apps for events, e-mail marketing and web surveys. Cvent provides hoteliers with an integrated platform, enabling properties to increase group business demand through targeted advertising and improve conversion through proprietary demand management and business intelligence solutions. Cvent solutions optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage hundreds of thousands of meetings and events. For more information, please visit cvent.com, or connect with us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Media Contact

corporatecommunications@cvent.com