Skip to Main Content

2017 - Basic Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim
Monday, February 6, 2017

Basic LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 02/06/17

Start Date: Monday, February 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

Monday, April 10, 2017

Basic LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 04/10/17

Start Date: Monday, April 10, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, April 14, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

Monday, June 12, 2017

Basic LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 06/12/17

Start Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

Monday, August 14, 2017

Basic LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 08/14/17

Start Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, August 18, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

Monday, November 6, 2017

Basic LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 11/06/17

Start Date: Monday, November 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Open

Houston
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 01/03/17

Start Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, January 6, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

Monday, February 6, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 02/06/17

Start Date: Monday, February 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

Monday, March 13, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 03/13/17

Start Date: Monday, March 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

Monday, June 12, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 06/12/17

Start Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

Monday, July 10, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 07/10/17

Start Date: Monday, July 10, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Monday, July 31, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 07/31/17

Start Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, August 4, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Monday, October 9, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Monday, November 6, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 11/06/17

Start Date: Monday, November 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Monday, December 4, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

New London
Monday, April 3, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 04/03/17

Start Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, April 7, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

Monday, August 21, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 08/21/17

Start Date: Monday, August 21, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, August 25, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

Monday, October 30, 2017

BASIC LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 10/30/17

Start Date: Monday, October 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Time: 5:00 PM | End Date: Friday, November 3, 2017 | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top