OUTSTANDING NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDICINE FACULTY WITH
CRITICAL CARE EXPERTISE YOU TRUST

Course Directors

Vissers   Robert J. Vissers, MD, MBA, FACEP
 
 Chief Executive Officer and President
   Boulder Community Health
   Boulder, CO 

   Vissers@criticalpoints.net
DeBlieux

                                           Peter DeBlieux, MD, FAAEM   
LSUHSC Professor of Clinical Medicine   
Director of Emergency Medicine Services   
LSUHSC Interim Hospital   
New Orleans, LA   
DeBlieux@criticalpoints.net   

 
 
Gibbs

   Michael A. Gibbs, MD, FACEP
   Professor of Emergency Medicine
   UNC School of Medicine - Charlotte
   Chairman of Emergency Medicine
   Carolinas Medical Center
   Charlotte, NC
   Gibbs@criticalpoints.net

Godwin

Steven A. Godwin, MD, FACEP   
Associate Professor    
Professor, Chair and Chief of Service    
Department of Emergency Medicine    
Assistant Dean, Simulation Education    
University of Florida COM-Jacksonville    
Jacksonville, FL    
Godwin@criticalpoints.net    

CP Faculty

Cook  Justin Cook, MD
  Director of Emergency Ultrasound
  Department of Emergency Medicine
  Legacy Emanuel Heath Center 
  Faculty, Highland General Hospital
  Alameda County Medical Center, Portland, OR
  Cook@criticalpoints.net
HeffnerAlan Heffner, MD  
Director, Medical ICU, Director of ECMO Services  
Pulmonary and Critical Care Consultants  
Department of Internal Medicine  
Department of Emergency Medicine  
Carolinas Medical Center  
University of North Carolina school of Medicine, Charlotte, NC  
Heffner@criticalpoints.net      

Mattu  Amal Mattu, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
  Professor and Vice Chair
  Director, Emergency Cardiology Fellowship
  Department of Emergency Medicine
  University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD 
  Mattu@criticalpoints.net

N. MickNathan W. Mick, MD, FACEP  
Associate Chief  
Department of Emergency Medicine  
Tufts University School of Medicine  
Director of Clinical Operations  
Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine  
Maine Medical Center  
Mick@criticalpoints.net  

MillsLisa Mills, MD
Director of Emergency Ultrasound
Associate Professor 
Department of Emergency Medicine 
University of California Davis, 
Davis, CA
Mills@criticalpoints.net

PerronAndrew Perron, MD, FACEP, FACSM  
Residency Program Director  
Department of Emergency Medicine  
Maine Medical Center  
Professor of Emergency Medicine  
Tufts University School of Medicine, Portland, ME  

Perron@criticalpoints.net
  

Winters  Michael Winters, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
  Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine and Internal Medicine
  Co-Director, Combined EM/IM/Critical Care Program
  Director, Critical Care Education
  University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD
  Winters@criticalpoints.net

 


Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top