Skip to Main Content

2017 - Eddy Current Level I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

EDDY CURRENT Level I - Anaheim - 06/26/17

Start Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level I - Anaheim - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Houston

EDDY CURRENT Level I - Houston - 05/15/17

Start Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level I - Houston - 10/02/17

Start Date: Monday, October 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

New London

EDDY CURRENT Level I - New London - 01/16/17

Start Date: Monday, January 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level I - New London - 07/24/17

Start Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level I - New London - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

Top