Skip to Main Content

2017 - Eddy Current Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

EDDY CURRENT Level II - Houston - 05/22/17

Start Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level II - Houston - 10/02/17

Start Date: Monday, October 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

EDDY CURRENT Level II - Houston - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

EDDY CURRENT Level II - New London - 01/23/17

Start Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level II - New London - 07/31/17

Start Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 4, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

EDDY CURRENT Level II - New London - 10/16/17

Start Date: Monday, October 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Top