Summit Planning Committee

  • Alexis Calatayud, Organizing Fellow, Young Invincibles
  • Dr. Domingo Echevarria, Education Policy Advisor, City of Miami Office of the Mayor
  • Dr. Christy England-Siegerdt, Academic Policy and Research Associate Vice Chancellor, Florida Board of Governors
  • Jana Ertrachter, Principal Consultant, Ertrachter Group
  • Marilyn Fashano, Central Florida Regional Director, Take Stock in Childrem
  • Geula Ferguson, Director, South Florida Office, Florida Philanthropic Network
  • La Toya Hodge, Assistant Director of Communications & Strategy, Florida Consortium of Metropolitan Research Universities
  • Dr. Christopher Mullin, Executive Vice Chancellor, Florida Department of Education—Division of Florida Colleges
  • Patrick Murphy, Workforce Development Manager, JAX USA Partnership and Director, Earn UP/Northeast Florida College Access Network
  • Joan Nelson, Senior Vice President, Community Investment, Heart of Florida United Way
  • Rebecca Schumacher, Executive Director, Florida School Counselor Association
  • Chuck Tiernan, Director, LEAP—Hillsborough College Access Network
  • Nicole Washington, Higher Education Policy Consultant, Lumina Foundation

Florida CAN Staff

  • Laurie Meggesin, Executive Director
  • Troy Miller, Associate Director for Research and Policy
  • Kathleen McDonald, Network Partnerships Manager
  • Kimberly Lent, Senior Research Associate
  • Arianna Pineiro, Special Projects Coordinator
  • John Ceballos, Communications Coordinator

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!