Skip to Main Content

2017 - Liquid Penetrant Level I-II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Anaheim - 01/12/17

Start Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Anaheim - 07/27/17

Start Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Anaheim - 11/02/17

Start Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Anaheim - 11/16/17

Start Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Houston

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 01/12/17

Start Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 02/09/17

Start Date: Thursday, February 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 04/27/17

Start Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 05/18/17

Start Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 06/15/17

Start Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 07/13/17

Start Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 08/24/17

Start Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 25, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 10/12/17

Start Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 11/16/17

Start Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - Houston - 12/14/17

Start Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - New London - 02/02/17

Start Date: Thursday, February 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - New London - 09/21/17

Start Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 22, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

LIQUID PENETRANT Level I/II - New London - 11/30/17

Start Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 1, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Top