Skip to Main Content

2017 - Magnetic Particle Level I-II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Anaheim - 01/09/17

Start Date: Monday, January 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Anaheim - 07/24/17

Start Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Anaheim - 08/21/17

Start Date: Monday, August 21, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Anaheim - 10/02/17

Start Date: Monday, October 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Anaheim - 10/30/17

Start Date: Monday, October 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Anaheim - 11/13/17

Start Date: Monday, November 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 01/03/17

Start Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 02/06/17

Start Date: Monday, February 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 04/24/17

Start Date: Monday, April 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 06/12/17

Start Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 07/10/17

Start Date: Monday, July 10, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 08/21/17

Start Date: Monday, August 21, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 09/11/17

Start Date: Monday, September 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 11/13/17

Start Date: Monday, November 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - Houston - 12/11/17

Start Date: Monday, December 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - New London - 01/30/17

Start Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - New London - 03/06/17

Start Date: Monday, March 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - New London - 09/18/17

Start Date: Monday, September 18, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

MAGNETIC PARTICLE Level I/II - New London - 11/27/17

Start Date: Monday, November 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top