Skip to Main Content

2017 - Magnetic Particle Level III

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 04/03/17

Start Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 08/07/17

Start Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 10/23/17

Start Date: Monday, October 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 02/20/17

Start Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 05/30/17

Start Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 06/26/17

Start Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 07/31/17

Start Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 09/05/17

Start Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 10/16/17

Start Date: Monday, October 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 06/19/17

Start Date: Monday, June 19, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

MT LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top