2017 Mike Grace Golf Tournament

2017 Mike Grace Golf Tournament

2017 Mike Grace Golf Committee Members

Thank you to the following 2017 Mike Grace Golf Committee members who dedicate their time and energy to help make our golf tournament a success!

Angie Bowe Brian Chipouras Julie Clune

Jenn Donaldson Toni Garrett Jay Gaskin Tina McKeithan

John Myers Randy Stamps


Mike Grace Foundation Leadership

Paul Dana, President, APCOM Eddie Goodwin, President, Lochinvar

Tina McKeithan, HR Manager, APCOM Paul Brown, Controller, APCOM


Mike Grace Scholarship Fund Mission Statement

Funded exclusively through proceeds generated from the annual Mike Grace Golf Tournament, the Mike Grace Memorial Scholarship Fund was established to recognize high achievement in the area of vocational education and seeks to assist local students in Williamson and Putnam, Tennessee counties in pursuing secondary educational opportunities.

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!