Skip to Main Content

2017 - Radiation Safety

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 01/23/17

Start Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

View DescriptionHide Description

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 05/01/17

Start Date: Monday, May 1, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 5, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 06/05/17

Start Date: Monday, June 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 07/17/17

Start Date: Monday, July 17, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 09/25/17

Start Date: Monday, September 25, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 10/23/17

Start Date: Monday, October 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Anaheim - 12/18/17

Start Date: Monday, December 18, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 22, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 02/20/17

Start Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 03/20/17

Start Date: Monday, March 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 04/17/17

Start Date: Monday, April 17, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 21, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 06/05/17

Start Date: Monday, June 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 08/14/17

Start Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 18, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 10/30/17

Start Date: Monday, October 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - Houston - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

RADIOGRAPHY Rad Safety - New London - 07/31/17

Start Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 4, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 2 | Closed

Top