Skip to Main Content

2017 - Radiography Film Interpretation

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Anaheim - 08/14/17

Start Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 18, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Anaheim - 10/16/17

Start Date: Monday, October 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 02/13/17

Start Date: Monday, February 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 03/13/17

Start Date: Monday, March 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 07/03/17

Start Date: Monday, July 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 7, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 08/07/17

Start Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 11, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 09/18/17

Start Date: Monday, September 18, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 22, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 10/23/17

Start Date: Monday, October 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - Houston - 11/27/17

Start Date: Monday, November 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 1, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

RADIOGRAPHY Film Interpretation - New London- 03/20/17

Start Date: Monday, March 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

Top