Skip to Main Content

2017 - Radiography Level I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Anaheim - 05/15/17

Start Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Anaheim - 07/24/17

Start Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Anaheim - 10/02/17

Start Date: Monday, October 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 01/09/17

Start Date: Monday, January 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 02/27/17

Start Date: Monday, February 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 03/27/17

Start Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 31, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 05/01/17

Start Date: Monday, May 1, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 5, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 06/12/17

Start Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 07/24/17

Start Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 08/21/17

Start Date: Monday, August 21, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 25, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 11/06/17

Start Date: Monday, November 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - Houston - 12/11/17

Start Date: Monday, December 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 01/23/17

Start Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 02/20/17

Start Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 04/03/17

Start Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 7, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 06/05/17

Start Date: Monday, June 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 08/14/17

Start Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 18, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RADIOGRAPHY Level I - New London - 12/11/17

Start Date: Monday, December 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Top