Skip to Main Content

2017 - Radiography Level III

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 06/26/17

Start Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 09/11/17

Start Date: Monday, September 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Anaheim - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 01/30/17

Start Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 03/06/17

Start Date: Monday, March 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 10, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 04/24/17

Start Date: Monday, April 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 06/05/17

Start Date: Monday, June 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 07/17/17

Start Date: Monday, July 17, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 09/05/17

Start Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 10/02/17

Start Date: Monday, October 2, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - Houston - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 09/11/17

Start Date: Monday, September 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

RT LEVEL III REFRESHER - New London - 11/13/17

Start Date: Monday, November 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top