Skip to Main Content

2017 - Ultrasonic Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

ULTRASONIC Level II - Anaheim - 01/23/17

Start Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 2 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Anaheim - 03/27/17

Start Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 31, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Anaheim - 05/22/17

Start Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Anaheim - 08/07/17

Start Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 11, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Anaheim - 10/16/17

Start Date: Monday, October 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

Houston

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 01/16/17

Start Date: Monday, January 16, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 02/13/17

Start Date: Monday, February 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 03/20/17

Start Date: Monday, March 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 05/01/17

Start Date: Monday, May 1, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 5, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 06/12/17

Start Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 08/07/17

Start Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 11, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 09/05/17

Start Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

View DescriptionHide Description

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 10/09/17

Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

ULTRASONIC Level II - Houston - 12/04/17

Start Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

New London

ULTRASONIC Level II - New London - 04/24/17

Start Date: Monday, April 24, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 4 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - New London - 07/17/17

Start Date: Monday, July 17, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - New London - 09/18/17

Start Date: Monday, September 18, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 22, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

ULTRASONIC Level II - New London - 10/23/17

Start Date: Monday, October 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

ULTRASONIC Level II - New London - 12/18/17

Start Date: Monday, December 18, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 22, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top