Skip to Main Content

2017 - Ultrasonic Phased Array I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 01/23/17

Start Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 02/20/17

Start Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 24, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 04/03/17

Start Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 7, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 05/15/17

Start Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 5 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 06/19/17

Start Date: Monday, June 19, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 23, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 08/14/17

Start Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 18, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 11/06/17

Start Date: Monday, November 6, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

ULTRASONIC PAUT I - Houston - 12/11/17

Start Date: Monday, December 11, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 15, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

Top