Skip to Main Content

2017 - Ultrasonic Phased Array II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 01/30/17

Start Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 02/27/17

Start Date: Monday, February 27, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 3, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 2 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 04/10/17

Start Date: Monday, April 10, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 14, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 05/22/17

Start Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 06/26/17

Start Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 08/21/17

Start Date: Monday, August 21, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 25, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Open

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 09/25/17

Start Date: Monday, September 25, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

ULTRASONIC PAUT II - Houston - 11/13/17

Start Date: Monday, November 13, 2017 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

Top