Skip to Main Content

2018 - Auditing NDT Systems

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Auditing NDT Systems - Anaheim - 02/19/18

Start Date: Monday, February 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Anaheim - 07/09/18

Start Date: Monday, July 9, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 01/15/18

Start Date: Monday, January 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 02/12/18

Start Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 06/04/18

Start Date: Monday, June 4, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 8, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 08/06/18

Start Date: Monday, August 6, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 10/22/18

Start Date: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Auditing NDT Systems - New London - 02/26/18

Start Date: Monday, February 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - New London - 07/23/18

Start Date: Monday, July 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - New London - 09/24/18

Start Date: Monday, September 24, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 28, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top