2018 Clinical Decision Making in Emergency Medicine

pvb golf

Brigham and Women’s
Department of Emergency Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Christopher Baugh, MD, MBA

Director of Emergency Medicine Clinical Operations

Calvin Brown, MD

Director of Faculty Affairs and
Director of Urgent Care Medicine

Jeremiah Schuur, MD, MHS

Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Michael VanRooyan, MD
Professor and Chairman

Ron Walls, MD
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Massachusetts General Hospital

Department of Emergency Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Sally Graglia, MD
Ultrasound Fellow

Jean Klig, MD
Associate Chief, Pediatric Emergency Department

Ali Raja, MD

Vice Chairman, Associate Professor

Benjamin White, MD

Clinical Director, Assistant Professor

University of Florida Jacksonville
Department of Emergency Medicine

Steven Godwin, MD - Conference Co-Director

Professor and Chair 

David Caro, MD

Residency Program Director

Petra Duran-Gehring, MD
Director, Ultrasound Education

Faheem Guirgis, MD
Assistant Professor

Robert Luten, MD 

Professor of Emergency Medicine & Pediatrics

Ashley Norse, MD 

Medical Director Adult ED and CDU

Legislative Affairs Liaison

Melissa Parsons, MD
Assistant Professor

Andrew Shannon, MD 

Assistant Director, Ultrasound Education

Joseph Shiber, MD
Associate Professor, Critical Care

Kendall Webb, MD 

CMIO, UF Health Jax

Todd Wylie, MD 

Medical Director, Pediatric ED

Director, Pediatric EM Fellowship

University of Colorado
School of Medicine

Jennifer Wiler, MD
Vice Chair

Richard Zane, MD
Professor and Chair

Mount Sinai Emergency Medicine System

(Mount Sinai Hospital, Mount Sinai St Luke’s
Roosevelt, Mount Sinai Beth Israel,
Elmhurst Medical Center)

Andy Jagoda, MD - Conference Director

Professor and System Chair

Yvette Calderon, MD
Chair, Dept of Emergency Medicine, MSBI

Dan Egan, MD

Program Director, MS St Luke’s

Melissa Leber, MD
Director of EM Sports Medicine, MS St Luke’s

Eric Legome, MD

Chair of Emergency Medicine

Michelle Lin, MD

Assistant Professor, MSBI

Alex Manini, MD

Associate Professor
Director of Research & Toxicology, EMC

Bret Nelson, MD, RDMS

Director of Emergency Medicine Ultrasound

Thomas Nguyen, MD

Assistant Professor
Associate Program Director, MSBI

Trevor Pour, MD

Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director, EMC

Lynne Richardson, MD
Professor and Vice Chair for Research

Jennifer Sanders, MD
Assistant Professor
Pediatric  Emergency Medicine

Kaushal Shah, MD
Associate Professor and Program Director

Christopher Strother, MD

Associate Professor and Director of Simulation

Turandot Saul, MD
Associate Professor, Director of Ultrasound

Mayo Clinic
Department of Emergency Medicine

Scott Silvers, MD - Conference Co-Director

Chair, Mayo Clinic Florida

Michael Boniface, MD

Director of Ultrasound, Mayo Clinic Florida

Leslie Simon, DO

Mayo Clinic Florida

Jennifer White, MD

Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota

Joe Wood, MD, JD

Vice Chair, Mayo Clinic Arizona

Special Guests

John Bedolla, MD

Editor-In-Chief, ED CLEARTM

Edward Sloan, MD
Board Chairman & President, FERNE


Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!