Skip to Main Content

2018 - Digital Radiography Level I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Digital Radiography Level I - Anaheim - 02/26/18

Start Date: Monday, February 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Digital Radiography Level I - Anaheim - 08/20/18

Start Date: Monday, August 20, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 24, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Digital Radiography Level I - Anaheim - 10/22/18

Start Date: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

Houston

Digital Radiography Level I - Houston - 03/19/18

Start Date: Monday, March 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Digital Radiography Level I - Houston - 08/06/18

Start Date: Monday, August 6, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Digital Radiography Level I - Houston - 11/12/18

Start Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Digital Radiography Level I - New London - 06/04/18

Start Date: Monday, June 4, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 8, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Digital Radiography Level I - New London - 12/03/18

Start Date: Monday, December 3, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top