Skip to Main Content

2018 - Eddy Current Level I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 02/19/18

Start Date: Monday, February 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 04/30/18

Start Date: Monday, April 30, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 06/25/18

Start Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 09/10/18

Start Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 12/03/18

Start Date: Monday, December 3, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Houston

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 01/15/18

Start Date: Monday, January 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 03/19/18

Start Date: Monday, March 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 05/14/18

Start Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 09/24/18

Start Date: Monday, September 24, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 28, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

New London

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 01/08/18

Start Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 03/12/18

Start Date: Monday, March 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 05/07/18

Start Date: Monday, May 7, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 08/06/18

Start Date: Monday, August 6, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 10/08/18

Start Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top