Skip to Main Content

2018 - Eddy Current Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level II - Anaheim - 05/07/18

Start Date: Monday, May 7, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Anaheim - 09/17/18

Start Date: Monday, September 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 01/22/18

Start Date: Monday, January 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 03/26/18

Start Date: Monday, March 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 05/21/18

Start Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 10/01/18

Start Date: Monday, October 1, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 01/15/18

Start Date: Monday, January 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 03/19/18

Start Date: Monday, March 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 05/14/18

Start Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 08/13/18

Start Date: Monday, August 13, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 10/15/18

Start Date: Monday, October 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top