Skip to Main Content

2018 - Eddy Current Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 05/14/18

Start Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 07/16/18

Start Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 20, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/24/18

Start Date: Monday, September 24, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 28, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 12/17/18

Start Date: Monday, December 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 21, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Houston - 01/29/18

Start Date: Monday, January 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/18/18

Start Date: Monday, June 18, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/08/18

Start Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 02/19/18

Start Date: Monday, February 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 04/23/18

Start Date: Monday, April 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 07/16/18

Start Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 20, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 09/17/18

Start Date: Monday, September 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 11/12/18

Start Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top