Skip to Main Content

2018 - Instructor Development

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

NDT Instructor Qualification & Development - Houston - 01/22/18

Start Date: Monday, January 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

NDT Instructor Qualification & Development - Houston - 03/19/18

Start Date: Monday, March 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

NDT Instructor Qualification & Development - Houston - 05/21/18

Start Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

NDT Instructor Qualification & Development - Houston - 07/16/18

Start Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 20, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

NDT Instructor Qualification & Development - Houston - 09/10/18

Start Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

NDT Instructor Qualification & Development - Houston - 11/12/18

Start Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Top