Skip to Main Content

2018 - Liquid Penetrant Level I-II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 01/11/18

Start Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 03/08/18

Start Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 03/29/18

Start Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 05/10/18

Start Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 07/26/18

Start Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 10/04/18

Start Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 11/01/18

Start Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 11/29/18

Start Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 30, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 01/11/18

Start Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 02/08/18

Start Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 03/15/18

Start Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 04/19/18

Start Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 20, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 05/17/18

Start Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 06/14/18

Start Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 07/12/18

Start Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 08/23/18

Start Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 24, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 09/13/18

Start Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 10/11/18

Start Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 11/15/18

Start Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 12/13/18

Start Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 02/08/18

Start Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 04/12/18

Start Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 06/28/18

Start Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 11/08/18

Start Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top