Skip to Main Content

2018 - Magnetic Particle Level I-II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 01/08/18

Start Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 03/05/18

Start Date: Monday, March 5, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 03/26/18

Start Date: Monday, March 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 05/07/18

Start Date: Monday, May 7, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 07/23/18

Start Date: Monday, July 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 10/01/18

Start Date: Monday, October 1, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 10/29/18

Start Date: Monday, October 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Anaheim - 11/26/18

Start Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 01/08/18

Start Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 02/05/18

Start Date: Monday, February 5, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 03/12/18

Start Date: Monday, March 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 04/16/18

Start Date: Monday, April 16, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 05/14/18

Start Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 06/11/18

Start Date: Monday, June 11, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 07/09/18

Start Date: Monday, July 9, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 08/20/18

Start Date: Monday, August 20, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 09/10/18

Start Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 10/08/18

Start Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 11/12/18

Start Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - Houston - 12/10/18

Start Date: Monday, December 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 02/05/18

Start Date: Monday, February 5, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 04/09/18

Start Date: Monday, April 9, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 06/25/18

Start Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Magnetic Particle Level I/II - New London - 11/05/18

Start Date: Monday, November 5, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top