2018 MQ Quilt Show and Conference

Show Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
Show CoordinatorLaura Nagelmq2018@mnquilt.org
Show SecretaryPatty Von Arxshowsecretary@mnquilt.org
AdmissionsMary Tagueadmissions@mnquilt.org
AdmissionsNancy Halladmissions@mnquilt.org
BanquetKathie Simon Frankbanquet@mnquilt.org
BanquetMerle Prattbanquet@mnquilt.org
Bus ToursVirginia Gleasonbustours@mnquilt.org
Bus ToursMargaret Lundbergbustours@mnquilt.org
Challenge 2017Betsy Shannonchallenge@mnquilt.org
Challenge 2018Jude Edlingchallenge@mnquilt.org
Charming City StrollMary Jane Hengstroll@mnquilt.org
Charming City StrollKathy Reisingerstroll@mnquilt.org
Door PrizesLinda Hutzickerdoorprizes@mnquilt.org
Door PrizesKathy Grinsteinerdoorprizes@mnquilt.org
FacultyYvonne Curranfaculty@mnquilt.org
FacultyRose Allenfaculty@mnquilt.org
Judged ExhibitKate Eelkemajudged@mnquilt.org
Judged ExhibitMelissa Griggsjudged@mnquilt.org
MerchandiseLoretta Stonemerchandise@mnquilt.org
MerchandiseMary Wellmanmerchandise@mnquilt.org
Non-Judged ExhibitWanda Sheltonnonjudged@mnquilt.org
Non-Judged ExhibitKathleen Wintersnonjudged@mnquilt.org
PhotographyPeggy Stockwellphotography@mnquilt.org
PowerPointDebra Svedbergquilter@mnquilt.org
Printing & PublishingKaren Knollprinting@mnquilt.org
Printing & PublishingJanet Wattprinting@mnquilt.org
Raffle Quilt Design/CreationJude Edlinerafflequilt@mnquilt.org
Raffle Quilt Ticket ManagersKate Jonesraffletickets@mnquilt.org
Raffle Quilt Ticket ManagersDonna Rocketteraffletickets@mnquilt.org
RegistrationJan Schmidtregistration@mnquilt.org
RegistrationChar Wengerregistration@mnquilt.org
Judged ExhibitSue Rutfordregistration@mnquilt.org
SignageBetsy Shannonsignage@mnquilt.org
SignageBecca Brackettsignage@mnquilt.org
Small Quilt AuctionLynette Wasssmallquiltauction@mnquilt.org
Small Quilt AuctionCarla Kilkellysmallquiltauction@mnquilt.org
Special ExhibitsTracy Ellerspecialexhibits@mnquilt.org
Special ExhibitsMarcia Rocheleauspecialexhibits@mnquilt.org
Vendor Move In/OutRodell Benjaminvendors@mnquilt.org
Vendor Move In/OutRoxann Strandvendors@mnquilt.org
VolunteersVirginia Gleasonshowvolunteers@mnquilt.org
Volunteers(open)showvolunteers@mnquilt.org
WebsiteLinda Winesshowwebsite@mnquilt.org
WebsitePat Curtnershowwebsite@mnquilt.org
Youth ExhibitLisa Steneyouth@mnquilt.org
Youth ExhibitPaulette Mariniyouth@mnquilt.org
Show DirectorBrenda Lysengshowdirector@mnquilt.org
MQ OfficeDebra Svedbergquilter@mnquilt.org
MQ BookkeeperRenae Shieldsbookkeeper@mnquilt.org
MQ Board TreasurerVicci Mattsfieldtreasurer@mnquilt.org
MQ PresidentAdrianne Lembergpresident@mnquilt.org
MQ President-ElectElise Frederickpreselect@mnquilt.org

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top