2018 MQ Quilt Show and Conference

Tour Groups

Registration for tour groups has begun!

Bus tours are a great way to visit the Show. You do not have to drive, park, or stand in line for admission — just get off the bus and head for the show floor!

Tell your local quilt shop, quilt guild, or bus company about registering a bus tour to the show because

  • Tour group members can get a discounted admission price (based on the size of the group).
  • Tour group members receive a show book.
  • Tour registration is free.
  • No need to commit to the number of people until a few days before the show.
  • Tour information is put on the 2018 show website for those people looking for a tour.

For further information, contact the 2018 Bus Tours committee by email at bustours@mnquilt.org.

To register your tour group, visit our Bus Tours website.

Available Tour Groups

NameLocationContactContact Info
Hart TravelParkers Prairie, MNJill Klimekjillharttravel@gmail.com
1.877.250.8857
Stitching Sisters Quilt GuildChetek, WILois Ristowchelydra53@gmail.com
715.642.1502
North Star Retreat CenterAshby, MNHeather Thormondsonnorthstarretreat@gmail.com
612.750.7681
Susy's Sewing CornerThief River Falls, MNSusy Dowerssusyssewingcorner@yahoo.com
218.681.1006
Quilter's DreamMontgomery, MNMichelle McCradymacbig12@frontiernet.net
507.364.5130
Prairie Star QuiltersFairmont, MNSherry Bremercsbremer@yourstarnet.net
507.236.9996
The Quilting GroundsNorwood Young America, MNStacey Hortonstaceystitches@gmail.com
952.467.2757
Sewing Seeds Quilt CompanyNew Ulm, MNJackie Forstewingseeds@newulmtel.net
507.354.8801
Headwaters Quilt GuildBemidji, MNJean WesleyJeanwesley@comcast.net
763.464.9847
Cynde StoakesHartford, SDCynde StoakesJstoakes78@msn.com
605.359.5179

Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!
MSN MSN
Top