Skip to Main Content

2018 - Radiography Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 01/15/18

Start Date: Monday, January 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 03/12/18

Start Date: Monday, March 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 05/21/18

Start Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 08/06/18

Start Date: Monday, August 6, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 10/08/18

Start Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Radiography Level II - Houston - 01/15/18

Start Date: Monday, January 15, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 02/12/18

Start Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 03/12/18

Start Date: Monday, March 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 04/09/18

Start Date: Monday, April 9, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 05/07/18

Start Date: Monday, May 7, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 06/11/18

Start Date: Monday, June 11, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 07/09/18

Start Date: Monday, July 9, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 08/13/18

Start Date: Monday, August 13, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 09/17/18

Start Date: Monday, September 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 10/22/18

Start Date: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 11/26/18

Start Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 30, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Radiography Level II - New London - 01/29/18

Start Date: Monday, January 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 04/02/18

Start Date: Monday, April 2, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 6, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 06/11/18

Start Date: Monday, June 11, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 08/27/18

Start Date: Monday, August 27, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 31, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 10/29/18

Start Date: Monday, October 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top