Skip to Main Content

2018 - Radiography Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 02/19/18

Start Date: Monday, February 19, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 04/30/18

Start Date: Monday, April 30, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/25/18

Start Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/17/18

Start Date: Monday, September 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 12/03/18

Start Date: Monday, December 3, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 01/22/18

Start Date: Monday, January 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 03/05/18

Start Date: Monday, March 5, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 04/23/18

Start Date: Monday, April 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/04/18

Start Date: Monday, June 4, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 8, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/16/18

Start Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 20, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 08/20/18

Start Date: Monday, August 20, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 24, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/01/18

Start Date: Monday, October 1, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 11/05/18

Start Date: Monday, November 5, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 12/03/18

Start Date: Monday, December 3, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 02/12/18

Start Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 04/16/18

Start Date: Monday, April 16, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 20, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 07/09/18

Start Date: Monday, July 9, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 09/10/18

Start Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 11/12/18

Start Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top