Skip to Main Content

2018 - Ultrasonic Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 02/12/18

Start Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 04/23/18

Start Date: Monday, April 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/18/18

Start Date: Monday, June 18, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 08/20/18

Start Date: Monday, August 20, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 24, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 11/26/18

Start Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 30, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 02/12/18

Start Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 05/21/18

Start Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/23/18

Start Date: Monday, July 23, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 27, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 09/24/18

Start Date: Monday, September 24, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 28, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/29/18

Start Date: Monday, October 29, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 2, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 12/10/18

Start Date: Monday, December 10, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 14, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 01/22/18

Start Date: Monday, January 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 03/26/18

Start Date: Monday, March 26, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 06/18/18

Start Date: Monday, June 18, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 08/20/18

Start Date: Monday, August 20, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 24, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 10/22/18

Start Date: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top