Skip to Main Content

2018 - Ultrasonic Thickness

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Thickness - Anaheim - 04/02/18

Start Date: Monday, April 2, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Anaheim - 08/27/18

Start Date: Monday, August 27, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 05/08/18

Start Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 07/24/18

Start Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 10/01/18

Start Date: Monday, October 1, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 12/17/18

Start Date: Monday, December 17, 2018 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top