2019 Clinical Decision Making in Emergency Medicine

pvb golf

Brigham and Women’s
Department of Emergency Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Ron Walls, MD

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Christopher Baugh, MD

Director of Clinical Operations
Calvin Brown, MD

Director of Faculty Affairs
Timothy B. Erickson, MD

Chief of Medical Toxicology
Michael VanRooyen, MD

Professor and Chair

Andrew Walls, MD

Director of Dermatologic Emergencies


Massachusetts General Hospital

Department of Emergency Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Jean Klig, MD

Associate Chief, Pediatric Emergency Department
Maura Kennedy, MD

Chief, Division of Geriatric Emergency Medicine
Ali Raja, MD

Executive Vice Chair and Associate Professor

Susan Wilcox, MD

Chief, Division of Emergency Critical Care,

Assistant Professor
Brian Yun, MD


University of Florida Jacksonville
Department of Emergency Medicine

Steven Godwin, MD - Conference Co-Director

Professor and Chair 

David Caro, MD

Residency Director 

Petra Duran-Gehring, MD

Director of Ultrasound  
Phyllis Hendry, MD

Assistant Chair for EM Research 

Robert Luten, MD

Professor of Emergenc y Medicine & Pediatrics
Melissa Parsons, MD

Assistant Professor
Andrew C. Schmidt, DO
Assistant Professor
Sophia S. Sheikh, MD

Assistant Professor
Joseph Shiber, MD

Associate Professor, Critical Care

Kendall Webb, MD

CMIO, UF Health Jax
Todd Wylie, MD

PEM Medical Director

Mount Sinai Emergency Medicine System

(Mount Sinai Hospital, Mount Sinai St Luke’s
Roosevelt, Mount Sinai Beth Israel,
Elmhurst Medical Center)

Andy Jagoda, MD - Conference Director

Professor and Chief Academic Officer

Danish Ahmad, MD

Assistant Professor EM Criticial Care 

Yvette Calderon, MD

Chair, Dept of Emergency Medicine, MSBI
David S. Cowen, PhD

Clinical Instructor, Psychiatry
Chris Hahn, MD

Assistant Professor and
Associate Residency Director
Chen He, MD
Assistant Professor, St. Luke's-West

Ula Hwang, MD
Assistant Professor, Geriatrics & Palliative Medicine

Amie Kim, MD

Assistant Professor and
Director of Sports Medicine Fellowship

Melissa Leber, MD

Assistant Professor and 

Director of Sports Medicine, St Luke’s-West
Eric Legome, MD

Professor and Chair, St Luke’s-West

Jolion McGreevy, MD

Assistant Professor
Bret Nelson, MD

Professor and Director of Ultrasound
Jeremy Rose, MD

Assistant Professor

Chris Strother, MD

Associate Professor & Director of Simulation


Mayo Clinic
Department of Emergency Medicine

Scott Silvers, MD

Chair and Associate Professor, Florida

Mark Mannenbach, MD
Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine
Rochester, Minnesota
Benjamin J. Sandefur,  MD

Rochester, Minnesota

Leslie V. Simon, DO

Chair, Emergency Medicine, Florida

University of Colorado 
School of Medicine

Jennifer Wiler, MD
Vice Chair
Richard Zane, MD
Professor and Chair


Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!