Skip to Main Content

2019 - Eddy Current Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 05/06/19

Start Date: Monday, May 6, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/30/19

Start Date: Monday, September 30, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 12/02/19

Start Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/24/19

Start Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 02/18/19

Start Date: Monday, February 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 09/16/19

Start Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 11/11/19

Start Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top