Skip to Main Content

2019 - Eddy Current Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/30/19

Start Date: Monday, September 30, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 1 | Closed

Houston

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/24/19

Start Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

New London

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Eddy Current Level III Refresher - New London - 09/16/19

Start Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Top