Skip to Main Content

2019 - Intro to NDT

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Intro to NDT - Anaheim - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Intro to NDT - Anaheim - 09/23/19

Start Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 27, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Intro to NDT - Houston - 01/28/19

Start Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Intro to NDT - Houston - 04/08/19

Start Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Intro to NDT - Houston - 06/17/19

Start Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Intro to NDT - Houston - 10/14/19

Start Date: Monday, October 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Intro to NDT - New London - 02/25/19

Start Date: Monday, February 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Intro to NDT - New London - 05/20/19

Start Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Intro to NDT - New London - 09/23/19

Start Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 27, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top