Skip to Main Content

2019 - Liquid Penetrant Level I-II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 01/10/19

Start Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 11, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 03/07/19

Start Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 04/04/19

Start Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 5, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 05/09/19

Start Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 07/25/19

Start Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 08/29/19

Start Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 30, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 10/03/19

Start Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Anaheim - 12/19/19

Start Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 01/10/19

Start Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 11, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 02/07/19

Start Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 03/14/19

Start Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 04/18/19

Start Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 06/13/19

Start Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 14, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 07/11/19

Start Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 12, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 08/22/19

Start Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 09/12/19

Start Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 10/10/19

Start Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 11/14/19

Start Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - Houston - 12/12/19

Start Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 02/07/19

Start Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 04/11/19

Start Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 06/27/19

Start Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant Level I/II - New London - 11/07/19

Start Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top