Skip to Main Content

2019 - Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 03/27/19

Start Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/05/19

Start Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 10/23/19

Start Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 3 | Closed

Houston

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/03/19

Start Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 09/05/19

Start Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/17/19

Start Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

New London

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - New London - 01/09/19

Start Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Closed

Liquid Penetrant Level III Refresher - New London - 07/24/19

Start Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Closed

Top