Skip to Main Content

2019 - Liquid Penetrant NAS 410

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Anaheim - 02/11/19

Start Date: Monday, February 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Anaheim - 04/15/19

Start Date: Monday, April 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Anaheim - 06/17/19

Start Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Anaheim - 09/09/19

Start Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Anaheim - 11/04/19

Start Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Houston - 03/25/19

Start Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Houston - 05/28/19

Start Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 31, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Houston - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Houston - 09/18/19

Start Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - Houston - 11/18/19

Start Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - New London - 01/14/19

Start Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - New London - 03/18/19

Start Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - New London - 05/13/19

Start Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - New London - 08/05/19

Start Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Liquid Penetrant NAS 410 - New London - 10/14/19

Start Date: Monday, October 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top