Skip to Main Content

2019 - Radiography Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 01/28/19

Start Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 03/11/19

Start Date: Monday, March 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 05/20/19

Start Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 07/29/19

Start Date: Monday, July 29, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 2, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Radiography Level II - Anaheim - 10/07/19

Start Date: Monday, October 7, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Radiography Level II - Houston - 01/21/19

Start Date: Monday, January 21, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 02/25/19

Start Date: Monday, February 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 03/18/19

Start Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 04/15/19

Start Date: Monday, April 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 05/20/19

Start Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 06/24/19

Start Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 07/29/19

Start Date: Monday, July 29, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 2, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 09/09/19

Start Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 10/07/19

Start Date: Monday, October 7, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 11/04/19

Start Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - Houston - 12/09/19

Start Date: Monday, December 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Radiography Level II - New London - 01/28/19

Start Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 04/01/19

Start Date: Monday, April 1, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 5, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 06/10/19

Start Date: Monday, June 10, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 14, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 08/26/19

Start Date: Monday, August 26, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 30, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level II - New London - 10/28/19

Start Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top