Skip to Main Content

2019 - Radiography Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/24/19

Start Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 2 | Closed

Radiography Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/17/19

Start Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | Start Time: 7:30 AM | End Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

Houston

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 04/29/19

Start Date: Monday, April 29, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 3, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Closed

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 06/17/19

Start Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Closed

Radiography Level III Refresher - Houston - 12/02/19

Start Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 07/08/19

Start Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 12, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 09/09/19

Start Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Radiography Level III Refresher - New London - 11/11/19

Start Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top