Skip to Main Content

2019 - Ultrasonic Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Level II - Anaheim - 01/21/19

Start Date: Monday, January 21, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Capacity Full | Closed

Ultrasonic Level II - Anaheim - 03/18/19

Start Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Anaheim - 05/20/19

Start Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Anaheim - 08/05/19

Start Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 9, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Anaheim - 10/14/19

Start Date: Monday, October 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Anaheim - 12/16/19

Start Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 01/14/19

Start Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 02/11/19

Start Date: Monday, February 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 15, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 03/18/19

Start Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 04/15/19

Start Date: Monday, April 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 05/20/19

Start Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 07/08/19

Start Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 12, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 08/12/19

Start Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 16, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 09/23/19

Start Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 27, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 10/21/19

Start Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - Houston - 11/18/19

Start Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Ultrasonic Level II - New London - 02/18/19

Start Date: Monday, February 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - New London - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - New London - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - New London - 09/16/19

Start Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level II - New London - 12/02/19

Start Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top