Skip to Main Content

2019 - Ultrasonic Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 02/11/19

Start Date: Monday, February 11, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 15, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 04/15/19

Start Date: Monday, April 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 06/17/19

Start Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/09/19

Start Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 11/04/19

Start Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 8, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 05/20/19

Start Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/22/19

Start Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 10/28/19

Start Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - Houston - 12/16/19

Start Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 01/14/19

Start Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 03/25/19

Start Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 29, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 06/17/19

Start Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 08/19/19

Start Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Level III Refresher - New London - 10/21/19

Start Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top