Skip to Main Content

2019 - Ultrasonic Phased Array I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 01/21/19

Start Date: Monday, January 21, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 02/18/19

Start Date: Monday, February 18, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 22, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 03/25/19

Start Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 29, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 06/03/19

Start Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 7, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 08/19/19

Start Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 09/30/19

Start Date: Monday, September 30, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Ultrasonic Phased Array I - Houston - 10/28/19

Start Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Open

Top