Skip to Main Content

2019 - Time Of Flight Diffraction (TOFD)

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Houston

Time Of Flight Diffraction (TOFD) - Houston - 04/22/19

Start Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 6 | Closed

Time Of Flight Diffraction (TOFD) - Houston - 05/13/19

Start Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 17, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Time Of Flight Diffraction (TOFD) - Houston - 06/17/19

Start Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Time Of Flight Diffraction (TOFD) - Houston - 09/09/19

Start Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 8 | Closed

Time Of Flight Diffraction (TOFD) - Houston - 12/02/19

Start Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Top