Skip to Main Content

2019 - Ultrasonic Thickness

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Ultrasonic Thickness - Anaheim - 03/25/19

Start Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Anaheim - 08/26/19

Start Date: Monday, August 26, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 05/06/19

Start Date: Monday, May 6, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 07/15/19

Start Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Ultrasonic Thickness - Houston - 12/16/19

Start Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top