Skip to Main Content

2019 - Visual Level III Refresher

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Visual Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 05/29/19

Start Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 31, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 07/01/19

Start Date: Monday, July 1, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 09/04/19

Start Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - Anaheim - 11/25/19

Start Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Visual Level III Refresher - Houston - 01/14/19

Start Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - Houston - 03/04/19

Start Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - Houston - 07/22/19

Start Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - Houston - 09/23/19

Start Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Visual Level III Refresher - New London - 02/05/19

Start Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - New London - 04/09/19

Start Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - New London - 09/04/19

Start Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Visual Level III Refresher - New London - 11/05/19

Start Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top