Skip to Main Content

2020 - Auditing NDT Systems

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Auditing NDT Systems - Anaheim - 02/24/20

Start Date: Monday, February 24, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Anaheim - 07/06/20

Start Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 02/10/20

Start Date: Monday, February 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 14, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 06/01/20

Start Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 08/03/20

Start Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - Houston - 10/12/20

Start Date: Monday, October 12, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Auditing NDT Systems - New London - 06/08/20

Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Auditing NDT Systems - New London - 11/02/20

Start Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 6, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top