Skip to Main Content

2020 - Eddy Current Level I

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 02/10/20

Start Date: Monday, February 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 14, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 9 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 04/20/20

Start Date: Monday, April 20, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 24, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 06/29/20

Start Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Thursday, July 2, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

View DescriptionHide Description

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 09/14/20

Start Date: Monday, September 14, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Anaheim - 11/09/20

Start Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, November 13, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 01/13/20

Start Date: Monday, January 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 17, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Closed

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 02/24/20

Start Date: Monday, February 24, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 04/27/20

Start Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - Houston - 09/14/20

Start Date: Monday, September 14, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 11 | Open

New London

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 04/06/20

Start Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 10, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 06/01/20

Start Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 07/27/20

Start Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level I - New London - 09/28/20

Start Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, October 2, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top