Skip to Main Content

2020 - Eddy Current Level II

The Hellier Course schedule is listed below.  After you have chosen a class you would like to attend, please select the register the button at the bottom of the page to proceed with course registration.

Anaheim

Eddy Current Level II - Anaheim - 04/27/20

Start Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Anaheim - 09/21/20

Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 10 | Open

Houston

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 01/27/20

Start Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, January 31, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 7 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 03/02/20

Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, March 6, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 05/04/20

Start Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - Houston - 09/21/20

Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

New London

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 02/10/20

Start Date: Monday, February 10, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, February 14, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 04/13/20

Start Date: Monday, April 13, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, April 17, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 06/08/20

Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Eddy Current Level II - New London - 08/03/20

Start Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 | Start Time: 8:00 AM | End Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 | End Time: 5:00 PM | Remaining Capacity: 12 | Open

Top